Chairperson’s New Year Address 2022!

The first working day for 2022 was marked with the lighting of the oil lamp at John Keells Group head office followed by the Chairperson’s address, which was live streamed to all Group staff.

Chairperson Krishan Balendra was joined by Gihan Cooray – Deputy Chairperson and Group Finance Director and the members of the Group Executive Committee present at Head Office – Suresh Rajendra, President Leisure Group, Nadija Tambiah, President – Legal, Secretarial, and Corporate Social Responsibility, Isuru Gunasekera – Executive Vice President & Chief People Officer, Head of Sustainability, Group Initiatives and Enterprise Risk Management, Nisreen Rehmanjee – Executive Vice President & Head of Group Tax, Corporate Finance and Social Entrepreneurship, Mikael Svensson – Executive Vice President, CEO, Cinnamon Hotels and Resorts, Hishan Sinhawansa – Executive Vice President & Deputy CEO and Chief Operating Officer of Cinnamon Hotels and Resorts and Changa Gunawardena – Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer, Leisure Industry Group to light the oil lamp.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *